Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Mar 13, 2002 | 8:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature March 14, 2002

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Dress-Up Hentai
    Dress-Up Hentai All of the anime girls and cartoon characters you ever wanted to dress!
  • Miss Dynamite
    Miss Dynamite Hot anime chicks in skimpy outfits... Brutal violence... And PS2! Heaven!

Author Comments

This is a KISS doll, except it's not made with the KISS program, so I guess it's a dress-up doll (who cares...).

For the rest, uh... follow the instructions inside I guess.

- Update Oct. 1st 2002
The source file of this game is now an open source. That means you can edit and modify as much as you want and distribute it freely (ONLY FOR FREE) on the Internet (like Newgrounds for exemple). The link is inside the movie, at the beginning, so you can start improving her wardrobe.

Reviews


ISaidMeowISaidMeow

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 26, 2005

OH MAN!! This is the shit ^.^

The music... the horrible trashy banjo crap music was so awesome and the clothes (you could use a bigger selection)were so cool! I want clothes like that . I love you *sniff*
-Meow



gizmobizmogizmobizmo

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars March 19, 2005

Nooooo

I hate the whole...having to move the whole screen around thing. I also don't like the clothing/selection and the music is so annoying. You can't do anything with the girl, background or tunes. Sucky.



upthekillupthekill

Rated 4 / 5 stars March 13, 2005

AWW...its a dres up..

why is it just a dress up??...no undress?..>=).hahaha



Skye-AgonySkye-Agony

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2005

MD Rocks!

I hope you make another one of these; Eva's the living definition of GIRL POWER! More outfits next time, though.
Also, I hope you keep doing Miss Dynamite toons; Eva's just plain cool. She's a lot like my best friend Traci.



sandcrab1317sandcrab1317

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars February 14, 2005

I love all of your other works .. what happend?

I enjoy a nice clean dress up game as much as the next guy but sometimes people need a little boobage.