Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2008 | 9:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 17, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Siblings mini-episode 3: tWHYlight

Adrian invites Rob to view a movie called 'Twilight'. All they know about it is that there's vampires in it. Poor souls, they've no idea how terrible it really is... no idea of the torture they're about to endure...

Made in about three weeks time. Three or four, I forget. I was hauling ass either way. Glad to finally be done working on it. The playhead and menus and whatnot work the same as previous episodes.
I stuffed this damn thing with secrets. There's a 'version B' you can unlock by finding the hidden skull and you can unlock more pages in the scrapbook by finding hidden split second buttons thrown in various scenes. Hell, even the thermos is adjustable... though it doesn't do anything.

I sure hope you guys get a chuckle out of this. I enjoyed it, anyway. Holla!

EDIT: Front page, daily second? A thousand times thank you, everyone! The one and the three zeroes. Put a comma in there if you want, that's optional.
EDIT EDIT: Well, here I was, thinking I was done editing. Apparently not! Thanks for the weekly user's choice, everyone!
EDITEDITEDIT: For those of you who want the location of all the secret buttons spoiled, find the secrets walkthrough for this at my website.

Reviews


warpstone0warpstone0

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Oh god...

See, this is exactly what i'd expect would happen if i went to see that movie. Did you actually see it? If so, i'm very sorry for you. Very funny flash btw.



Lann094Lann094

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Never seen Twilight, funnily I want to now o_O

Lol that was just awesome, I so have to make fun of my friend (She's a chic, pretty emo) She's been going on about Twilight since they first announced it was being made into a movie. Great spoof, if you can call it that... I didn't actually notice the 'kindergarten' faces in the crowd 'till I read the scrapbook, it just worked well :P Can't wait for ep 6, I'm sure it'll be as good as this. I'd have to say, this is your best creation yet, and keep it up (Y). (For those of you wondering what that is, it's a thumbs up in msn...)


Bobert-Rob responds:

Heh, thanks man, I'm glad you enjoyed this. And yeah, that can be a thumbs up... but it can also be an ass, with the ass crack and whatnot. A really thin one, but it's possible. Thanks for watchin and commenting!


BreaktrollBreaktroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

GRAAH!

"lol" if I may permit may self the expression. I've been waiting too long for this one! I made some stupid promise to myself to punch myself in the balls everyday till the next one came up! No I'm just kidding, I'm not stupid. Not THAT stupid anyway. It was fun to watch, even if I can't follow on some parts, but that's my fault because I didn't see the movie. And now i'm wise enough to stay home or go see another movie. Great one! I look forward to the next.


Bobert-Rob responds:

I certainly HOPE you're not physically abusing yourself waiting for my releases, heh. Months of pain can't be good on the body, y'know. Thanks for watching it, I appreciate it! And keep your hands to yourself! ...wait, don't even keep em' there. I mean sure, no pain no gain, but... well, you gain nothing by it in this case, so yeah.
*stops rambling*


holyth1rt3enholyth1rt3en

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

Most accurate review of Twilight ever

That movie just... Doesn't belong on this planet. It's an abomination...


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

It should be shot up into space and into the sun. Although, perhaps we should wait for the DB movie to be finished... it'll probably be of the same quality. Thanks for watching!


TomatoCage11TomatoCage11

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

Amazingly True

My girlfriend reaad the book and everything and said we should go see the movie and i though "Vampires, wolfs, awesome. Sounds like Underworld." When the movie starts It seems kind of promising, then I find out it's a chick flick. I remeber the part with the sparkling, and that was the stupidist thing for a vampire to do. For making this movie, I give it a 10/10 because this is exactly how i felt after i left the theatre.


People find this review helpful!