Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2008 | 9:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 17, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Siblings mini-episode 3: tWHYlight

Adrian invites Rob to view a movie called 'Twilight'. All they know about it is that there's vampires in it. Poor souls, they've no idea how terrible it really is... no idea of the torture they're about to endure...

Made in about three weeks time. Three or four, I forget. I was hauling ass either way. Glad to finally be done working on it. The playhead and menus and whatnot work the same as previous episodes.
I stuffed this damn thing with secrets. There's a 'version B' you can unlock by finding the hidden skull and you can unlock more pages in the scrapbook by finding hidden split second buttons thrown in various scenes. Hell, even the thermos is adjustable... though it doesn't do anything.

I sure hope you guys get a chuckle out of this. I enjoyed it, anyway. Holla!

EDIT: Front page, daily second? A thousand times thank you, everyone! The one and the three zeroes. Put a comma in there if you want, that's optional.
EDIT EDIT: Well, here I was, thinking I was done editing. Apparently not! Thanks for the weekly user's choice, everyone!
EDITEDITEDIT: For those of you who want the location of all the secret buttons spoiled, find the secrets walkthrough for this at my website.

Reviews


nkirk1nkirk1

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

nice

really cooooooooooooolllll i know how they felt


People find this review helpful!

veggietacoveggietaco

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2009

i LOL'd

i liked the book && movie, too, and i still think this is great. :D <33


People find this review helpful!

John-The-GuyJohn-The-Guy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

My Thoughts Exactly!

I bought the first book for my fiance and I have felt like punching myself in the balls ever since. The film was crap and I had to go see it with her because shes obsessed now but I guess its my own fault.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Damn, shot yourself in the foot with that deal. Poor you. Glad you enjoyed my little jab at it!


mysticmonkey2mysticmonkey2

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

That was great

I think your movies just keep getting funnier and funnier, I laughed pretty much throughout the entire animaiton.


People find this review helpful!
Bobert-Rob responds:

Awesome, glad you liked it! Thanks for watching.


DatasiiliDatasiili

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 11, 2010

HAA :D

I felt pretty much the same as Rob when i saw twilight :D Nice job