Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2008 | 9:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 17, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Siblings mini-episode 3: tWHYlight

Adrian invites Rob to view a movie called 'Twilight'. All they know about it is that there's vampires in it. Poor souls, they've no idea how terrible it really is... no idea of the torture they're about to endure...

Made in about three weeks time. Three or four, I forget. I was hauling ass either way. Glad to finally be done working on it. The playhead and menus and whatnot work the same as previous episodes.
I stuffed this damn thing with secrets. There's a 'version B' you can unlock by finding the hidden skull and you can unlock more pages in the scrapbook by finding hidden split second buttons thrown in various scenes. Hell, even the thermos is adjustable... though it doesn't do anything.

I sure hope you guys get a chuckle out of this. I enjoyed it, anyway. Holla!

EDIT: Front page, daily second? A thousand times thank you, everyone! The one and the three zeroes. Put a comma in there if you want, that's optional.
EDIT EDIT: Well, here I was, thinking I was done editing. Apparently not! Thanks for the weekly user's choice, everyone!
EDITEDITEDIT: For those of you who want the location of all the secret buttons spoiled, find the secrets walkthrough for this at my website.

Reviews


LovelyKougaLovelyKouga

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

CHAIRS!

Haha loved every minute, and also thought it was funny how you guys don't sit next to each other in the movie theatre, what's up with that? XD


People find this review helpful!

ShiifaceShiiface

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2010

Yeeees!

Perfect rendition of the terrible series. It's a shame that little girls find Twilight to be the very best of literature. Someone should smack them with a Jane Austen or a Michael Chrichton.
Animation was very nice and smooth, and the voice acting kept it alive.


People find this review helpful!

blurr666blurr666

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

TWILIGHT.

The touching story of a girls choice between beastiality and necrophilia.


People find this review helpful!

jorfen123jorfen123

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 24, 2010

so true

i was also tricked to watching twilight it was a hell


People find this review helpful!

MechaTron04MechaTron04

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 10, 2010

Greatest Video Ever!

That was an awesome summery of the suckage that is Twilight, the Sparklepire 'saga'.


People find this review helpful!