Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2008 | 9:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 17, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Siblings mini-episode 3: tWHYlight

Adrian invites Rob to view a movie called 'Twilight'. All they know about it is that there's vampires in it. Poor souls, they've no idea how terrible it really is... no idea of the torture they're about to endure...

Made in about three weeks time. Three or four, I forget. I was hauling ass either way. Glad to finally be done working on it. The playhead and menus and whatnot work the same as previous episodes.
I stuffed this damn thing with secrets. There's a 'version B' you can unlock by finding the hidden skull and you can unlock more pages in the scrapbook by finding hidden split second buttons thrown in various scenes. Hell, even the thermos is adjustable... though it doesn't do anything.

I sure hope you guys get a chuckle out of this. I enjoyed it, anyway. Holla!

EDIT: Front page, daily second? A thousand times thank you, everyone! The one and the three zeroes. Put a comma in there if you want, that's optional.
EDIT EDIT: Well, here I was, thinking I was done editing. Apparently not! Thanks for the weekly user's choice, everyone!
EDITEDITEDIT: For those of you who want the location of all the secret buttons spoiled, find the secrets walkthrough for this at my website.

Reviews


MuszelMuszel

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 24, 2010

AND YOU STUPID GIRLS WILL BE THE FIRST!!!

One of the best flashes I ever saw!


People find this review helpful!

TwistedImagination12TwistedImagination12

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 21, 2010

Twilight Sucks

This is great. This is how I felt when I saw this movie. Vampires don't sparkle, nor are they love-sick emotional idiots. God! Stephanie Meyers needs to get smacked for creating these horrid books. I love how they act lazy during the whole segments and question their own ideas....


People find this review helpful!

appleberry12appleberry12

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

FFFFFFFFFFFF

I am impressed! Only a few weeks? And it was ABSOLUTELY HILARIOUS! xD I loved every bit of it!


People find this review helpful!

superstickisawesomesuperstickisawesome

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

SHOOT ME NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

nice man make a nother one


People find this review helpful!

ZarqueZarque

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 14, 2010

ROB

IM WITH ROB SHOOT ME NOW!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!