Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 12, 2008 | 9:16 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 17, 2008
  • Daily 2nd Place December 14, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Vampires
    Vampires Creepy vampire Flash for all you people who like vampires!

Author Comments

Siblings mini-episode 3: tWHYlight

Adrian invites Rob to view a movie called 'Twilight'. All they know about it is that there's vampires in it. Poor souls, they've no idea how terrible it really is... no idea of the torture they're about to endure...

Made in about three weeks time. Three or four, I forget. I was hauling ass either way. Glad to finally be done working on it. The playhead and menus and whatnot work the same as previous episodes.
I stuffed this damn thing with secrets. There's a 'version B' you can unlock by finding the hidden skull and you can unlock more pages in the scrapbook by finding hidden split second buttons thrown in various scenes. Hell, even the thermos is adjustable... though it doesn't do anything.

I sure hope you guys get a chuckle out of this. I enjoyed it, anyway. Holla!

EDIT: Front page, daily second? A thousand times thank you, everyone! The one and the three zeroes. Put a comma in there if you want, that's optional.
EDIT EDIT: Well, here I was, thinking I was done editing. Apparently not! Thanks for the weekly user's choice, everyone!
EDITEDITEDIT: For those of you who want the location of all the secret buttons spoiled, find the secrets walkthrough for this at my website.

Reviews


JakeBodovinitzJakeBodovinitz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

YEA!

This is exactaly what ive been trying to tell people! Twilight = NO GOOD! and its for girls under 16!!! thank you Robert Winchester!


Bobert-Rob responds:

You're welcome Jake Bodovinitz!
Man that's a tricky last name.


NanDelbNanDelb

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

great!

this was so funny it should be on TV or somthing I can watch this over and over and still laugh the animation was great. and now I don't have to waste my time going to see this film :D



sirmadIXsirmadIX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

Reality

That was literally exactly what happened to me...
You told it perfect
GJ!


People find this review helpful!

KoiYukiKoiYuki

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

So true

This was funny, cute, and true. Twilight sucks. I loved that comment near the end about the book. I know my friends and I ruined Twilight for others by being obnoxious in the theatre (the usher didn't even care). I thought the same thing about Edward's lips and all that too.

I love your art style, by the way. :)


Bobert-Rob responds:

Well thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it! The animation and the style. Kudos!


sonicunderground12sonicunderground12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

sonic fan hahaha

so true twilight is crap