Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 9, 2008 | 3:04 PM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 10, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 10, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Well here it is!

The second entry i've made to this Frikken sweet web site.

A brief history:

This story was written way back sometime in dec of '05 as a three page comic. I was intending to finish all the art and post it on the internet for my friends to check out. I got to the last page, but lo and behold christmas snuck up on me. So I did what most kids of my generation would do in that situation... i fell off the project.

This past nov. I was looking over some of my unfinished pieces I have lying around and i came back across this story. I knew there was a winter flash off 'a comin' so i revised the story a lil and (revert back to first line)

Enjoy!
oh, and happy holidays, and whatever

Fliberdigibit

WOW! I go to work and look what happens! Front page! Thanx guys for making that happen. You are all super awesome!

Reviews


polly08polly08

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 11, 2008

awesome

one off the best ever, great job !



phycoterrorphycoterror

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2009

hotttt

the girl at the end was hot


People find this review helpful!

Evian5Evian5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2008

Dammnnn...

Great flash and yeah most people do forget about how its not always about getting something or buying things! Oh and the added trans-siberian for the final kill on Santa was GREAT!!!


People find this review helpful!

PainOverMyMindPainOverMyMind

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

1 word ... WOW

this video was just pure freaken awsomness !



advetzero437advetzero437

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2008

love it..

really sweet and shut up you pussies its the holidays, let him have fun, love the voice acting, the animation was top notch, and it's plot wasn't half bad but i would like to see another flash with the thief.