Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 8, 2008 | 11:21 AM EST

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

A space adventure on small planets. It is much better than the PP1. I hope you will like it.

**********
Walkthrough & Speedrun video and more information is here:

http://tinyurl.com /planetplatformer2

**********

Reviews


RanelRanel

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars April 13, 2010

Comparisons and critique...

COMPARISON:
I love this game... I am fond of playing this (I mean the first one)... This is more challenging than the first one but this is more easy.
CRITIQUE:
But when I die, I need to collect the stars again! As the previous ones said that there's no checkpoints (also on first one)...

Gameplay/Difficulty: 8.5/10
Visual styles: 9.5/10
Overall game rating (overall general rating not included): 9/10
OVERALL GENERAL RATING: 9/10 (9 STARS)



chris44312chris44312

Rated 2 / 5 stars January 26, 2010

wa???

i would like it if you died,YOU KEEP YOUR STARS!!!


People find this review helpful!

B-Boy22B-Boy22

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 28, 2009

kinda meh and kinda hmmm...

Well, I've got very mixed feelings about it...

Pros: Beautiful atmosphere, Its got a mario galaxy feel, and the stars have some pretty effects. Of course, other then graphics it has a clean jump and run system, plus an aspect hard to explain, but it makes you want to keep playing.

Cons: There are no checkpoints, it gets annoying when you restart like twenty times, its almost the same as the last one, and gets old; FAST!

Unfortunatly I am giving you a six due to the fact that its cons weigh much more then it pros.


People find this review helpful!

aquakiller8aquakiller8

Rated 3 / 5 stars September 27, 2009

Not many changes

The first and this one seem identical.

Maybe you could've added a power-up or extra lives

but its a fine games but no improvements so.....6/10 3/5



palaniaiwaiwapalaniaiwaiwa

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars September 26, 2009

Fair

The concept and game-play is good, but it needs more.

-The graphics are okay, but making them more cartoony would help. The cut and paste looking planets are a bit weird.

-The game needs checkpoints, or some sort of level selection menu.

-You should probably slow down the background spinning.