Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2008 | 5:55 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 3, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick December 3, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks so much to everybody for the amazing response to this thing. And thanks to Tom for the frontpage and awards. Newgrounds is the best. You guys are the best. Even though I don't comment on every review, I read every single one (sometimes more than once). You guys are the whiz shiz. True.

About four months ago, I got an overwhelming urge to make another animation. But instead of toiling away for days trying to write a superb script and craft the perfect plot, I sat down at my computer, opened up Word and started writing the first things that came to mind. After about a half hour of free writing, I had finished my script which entailed two brothers, a plate of pancakes and a whole lot of dirty words. I recorded and mixed all of the audio in the same day and was working on the animation by the next.

I put a whole lot of love (and hours) into this thing and it's the first animation I've done where I truly feel like it's my own. I hope you like it.

Reviews


MCKittehPantzMCKittehPantz

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 20, 2012

Yeah, it's tragic....let's go.



Juice1300Juice1300

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2012

My friend, Badam, and I watch this video every once in a while. Just 'cause we love it so much. You did a great job. It's silly, the dialogue is great, the expressions are also great. In fact... I came on to this page just to leave a review (I just made an account, finally)... but I think i'm going to watch it again!



alexlikestrainsalexlikestrains

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 18, 2012

his elbow was on the pancakes


People find this review helpful!

CarleanaCarleana

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2012

Tiny pancakes have feelings too! JK



FluffychickensFluffychickens

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 22, 2012

Epic, you must have gained +1 awkward for this animation. . . having to animate awkwardness like that.