Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2008 | 5:55 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 3, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick December 3, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks so much to everybody for the amazing response to this thing. And thanks to Tom for the frontpage and awards. Newgrounds is the best. You guys are the best. Even though I don't comment on every review, I read every single one (sometimes more than once). You guys are the whiz shiz. True.

About four months ago, I got an overwhelming urge to make another animation. But instead of toiling away for days trying to write a superb script and craft the perfect plot, I sat down at my computer, opened up Word and started writing the first things that came to mind. After about a half hour of free writing, I had finished my script which entailed two brothers, a plate of pancakes and a whole lot of dirty words. I recorded and mixed all of the audio in the same day and was working on the animation by the next.

I put a whole lot of love (and hours) into this thing and it's the first animation I've done where I truly feel like it's my own. I hope you like it.

Reviews


Dark-Schneider00Dark-Schneider00

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Great

Its been a long time since i have watch such a good flash. I hope to see more from you. Great Job!!!!



ZioracZiorac

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

So cool.

I love the bit where he pushes the coffee cettle down and the coffee comes out, into the cup. All smooth-like.XD
Very nice animation, good voice acting and funny too. Great job.



DrukendruDrukendru

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Give me like... 15 more minutes...=]

Wow. Superb job. This should become a series, the humour is great, i love the way he pours the coffee when the waitress is just like in awestruck haha. i would rather have Big pancakes too, even if there were a bunch of tiny ones... haha. Oh well, Great job,. I'll be waiting for more!
5|10

Live long and Prosper \\//
Druke



Xander44Xander44

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Diz wuz gud!

The animation was fantastic, and voices were pretty smack-dab with the look of the characters, it was awesome all around.
grrrreat.



curtywurtycurtywurty

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Lul.. too good.

Awesome! :X Really, the animation was awesome, even though there was barely any movement :P


sexysexybicycle responds:

Trust me... there was movement. Thanks!