Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2008 | 5:55 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice December 3, 2008
  • Review Crew Pick December 3, 2008
  • Daily Feature December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Edit: Thanks so much to everybody for the amazing response to this thing. And thanks to Tom for the frontpage and awards. Newgrounds is the best. You guys are the best. Even though I don't comment on every review, I read every single one (sometimes more than once). You guys are the whiz shiz. True.

About four months ago, I got an overwhelming urge to make another animation. But instead of toiling away for days trying to write a superb script and craft the perfect plot, I sat down at my computer, opened up Word and started writing the first things that came to mind. After about a half hour of free writing, I had finished my script which entailed two brothers, a plate of pancakes and a whole lot of dirty words. I recorded and mixed all of the audio in the same day and was working on the animation by the next.

I put a whole lot of love (and hours) into this thing and it's the first animation I've done where I truly feel like it's my own. I hope you like it.

Reviews


Nicholasm88Nicholasm88

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 2, 2012

interesting...

its funny when it gets to the diner and they call each other names and the waitress' facial expression, nice job



DJusDJus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2011

Best comeback ever!

I had to watch that 3 times in a row and I laughed all three times at that final comeback. Awesome video.


People find this review helpful!

IAmTheMooseIAmTheMoose

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 18, 2011

Superb

The animation quality is fantastic, and unique. The plot is very down to earth and it rocks. But the reason I've watched it over thirty times has to be the music! It simply rocks! I think I'm gonna watch it again right now :)


People find this review helpful!

OjaaOjaa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2011

MORE please!

..or i find you and cut your talent (:



AngelofPeaceAngelofPeace

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2011

It's not the PANCAKES that are tiny.

If ya know what I mean. O.o
Great work on every bit of this, the jokes, the animation, the audio and the artwork!
And it was completely original. Great job!


People find this review helpful!