Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2008 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 3, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 3, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

...short project starring Mr. Game & Watch and Myself, featuring music from the flatzone level in Brawl. If you only watch one cartoon that features a classic 80's video game character break-dancing this holiday season, make it this one!

This is dedicated to my friend Faye Mata.

Reviews


toucan1234toucan1234

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

Not your best work

Awww HotDiggedyDemon, I love your work ! Its always so funny but this was just sooo boring and it had no theme. Sorry to say but this is ur worst one yet but Ill give u propsfor nice animation and the use of most of Mr. G and W's powers. However, the music got REALLY annoying. Nice thought though.



mrousemrouse

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

why

that was painful, its not funny and the music sucks. why did you do this?? the dancing was allright but idk just kinda pointless ... not really my bag



Dre-17Dre-17

Rated 1 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

he's right.

ey, im with him on this one. i been sayin what i feel about ppl and their posts for tha longest and been gettin emails from da damn bot on this site about what i had to say. well exscuse meh if i cant say that some things that ppl post on here sucks nicer than i do..no my fault! most ppl really do give credit to things that wasnt really all that good just cause they see otha ppl do it. i mean, its nice effort n all but if i dont like it, i dont like it! plain and simple. so stop reportin me for things i say, and ppl be real wit your selfs. damn.. >_>



R4z0rN4z1R4z0rN4z1

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars July 5, 2009

Not good.

Sorry, but this animation sucks - i dont know why... maybe the gfx or everything about it?



boomandvibeboomandvibe

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

Speechless....

The animation was alright but I dont see the point in this flash animation. and it was very awkward to watch you dancing....