Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 2, 2008 | 12:16 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place December 3, 2008
  • Weekly 3rd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Super Smash Bros
    Super Smash Bros Parodies and tributes to Nintendo's flagship fighting franchise!

Author Comments

...short project starring Mr. Game & Watch and Myself, featuring music from the flatzone level in Brawl. If you only watch one cartoon that features a classic 80's video game character break-dancing this holiday season, make it this one!

This is dedicated to my friend Faye Mata.

Reviews


DJFilteredFantasyDJFilteredFantasy

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

Amazing

Obviously a simple flash to make, however, it was very impressive. And you followed the number one rule of flash, MAKE IT ENTERTAINING! Wonderful flash. Keep submitting more flashes!


People find this review helpful!

ColonelNutsackColonelNutsack

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

Mr.Game & Watch

Doing the MC Hammer Crabwalk dance:

Priceless.

Very interesting flash, I like it most definitely.



RoxasaurusRoxasaurus

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

Talent.

Pure talent. :P

Seriously though, nice idea. You put it all together nice and did a great job working with images, which are a pain in the neck.

*****


People find this review helpful!

yegaboo11yegaboo11

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

'sawsome

this is awsome, id like to congradul8 u on ur moves, its like the awsomest 2d moves ive seen since '98! lolz jk ;-)



Dude-named-ZoeyDude-named-Zoey

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

that was good

however i do not think it deserves such a high score. this was an idea, not a great idea, but an idea, and your flash skills saved it. it was just some 8 bit guys dancing to a song from a video game. thats it. I enjoyed your little music video, but not as much as all these people around me. sorry >.> also, D-J-S is very, very confused. poor soul.