Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

a great challenge

for the other two games i cheated and looked at the walkthrus but since this didnt have one yet, i actually had to use my own wits and it took me forever! i liked how u needed collaboration between liam and reemus to solve the later puzzles.


People find this review helpful!

mcjamiebmcjamieb

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

dreat

this is my fave seriesi love it great job cant wait for the next



Stolkmen5000Stolkmen5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

fun as always

I really liked this one. It was cooler and I really loved the bee scene trying to disguise Liam. It was fun too that some scenes had multiple rooms and that you could switch from Liam to Reemus or the other way.

Cool game. Can't wait for Ch. 3 ***HINT HINT***



Tek909Tek909

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

fantastic journey

I've been waiting for chapter 2 and its just as good as i expected! Keep it up brotha.



dragons-hellfiredragons-hellfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

and they say that a hero can save us!

lol hero rank for both remus and liam love your series cant wait for the next part dun wanna give any spoilers but that thing Reemus does in his last part before the end made me bottle over in laughter for some reason XD