Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


ViciousLlamaBeast400ViciousLlamaBeast400

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 15, 2009

OHMIGOSHALAOMCAEKSHJAAJA

OHMIGOSH ITZ THE SEQUELLLLLLL!! I GOT TEH HERO HERO ENDING WITH NO WALKTHROUGH AND IM SUPER PROUD AND STUFFS! :D
I must say, it was wonderfully longer and harder than the last which is a good thing because now we get more enjoyment and dont have to feel like we waited so long for something so easy and poorly made. bravo , my good man.



iharisiharis

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 24, 2010

DA BOMB!!!

Thts what it is..this series just legend.... wait for it... dary...lol...
The plot and gameplay make u feel like u wanna ripe ur hair out sometimes...its da bomb!!!
rock on!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

FallenDragoonFallenDragoon

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

Very nice game

loved it.
The plot and the creativity of this game is amazing


People find this review helpful!

CaptinAwsomeCaptinAwsome

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2008

very very nice

good graphics plus an always guessing story plus hilarity = Journeys of Reemus
over all very nicly done



zustarekzustarek

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

Still good

Your creativity is inspiring, another great game