Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


ravix84ravix84

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2011

reply to alcani

slug that the bird is holding is a bubble back slug. the blue water plant is the plant that the other slug is trying to get the water from.



alcanialcani

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 31, 2011

nice but

its buggy at this point

Click Branch
Go Right
Click Blue Water Plant
Click Bubble Back Slug in Bird's Claw

there comes no bird...



kilop38kilop38

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 27, 2011

what is the slug?

i think its from the visitor



ak47kidak47kid

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2011

best point and click series on ng!

my ONLY improvement: achivements would be nice but besides that it absolutley awesome



TheIncredibleInkTheIncredibleInk

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 19, 2011

Awesome game!

This one is the best... so far. I haven't played the next one. I love how you can switch between Reemus and Liam in this one.