Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


crashsharkcrashshark

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

love it

it was great



VonZippahVonZippah

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

great sequel...

but, man, what took you so long to post it at NG? i played first at armorgames


Zeebarf responds:

Just because you played it first on armor games doesn't mean it wasn't on NG already.


Mz-frost95-frMz-frost95-fr

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

Truly a great game.

I never lost interest.

Very nice point and click adventure !
It was great fun =]

5/5



X-AntiherO-XX-AntiherO-X

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

another good 1

hero/hero

loved all 3 of these so far...but this seems half finished, considering where it ends compared to the other reemus games.
altho i do like your new use of switching chars and screens.
5/5
9/10



mariozelda535mariozelda535

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 12, 2008

amazing

everything was good but the music
got a bit repetitive