Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


powninatorpowninator

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

F.U.N FUN!!!!!

it was awsome challenging but not too challenging hard sometimes easy others but that moment were its just right will last forever



NeochildsNeochilds

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 15, 2008

gotta love the brain busters

Nice game.. I actually felt at the end I accomplished something. Fitting art style and music all in a wonderful presentation.


People find this review helpful!

stayzfresshstayzfressh

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

kewl game

awesome game...its just a lil to easy tho



Darksonic198Darksonic198

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

This review is in portuguese of Brazil...

Esse jogo é muito legal, gostei muito. Meio difícil mas eu consegui terminar ele. Quero que o próximo venha logo.

P.S.: I know this language because I went on google and went in language tools and translate from English to Portuguese in Brazil. Who read this review can translate this review to english on Google, on language tool.



RaisukeUzarachiRaisukeUzarachi

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

a great challenge

for the other two games i cheated and looked at the walkthrus but since this didnt have one yet, i actually had to use my own wits and it took me forever! i liked how u needed collaboration between liam and reemus to solve the later puzzles.


People find this review helpful!