Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


MfgpilzMfgpilz

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

good job!

"wunderbar"! not to Hard not to easy... simple right! i like the "smoking plant" Scene... very funny^^


People find this review helpful!

dogmeat05dogmeat05

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

awsome game

good job, and thanks for creating this game.



Conarade5Conarade5

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Great!

This is the only flash series that i have realy ever stuck with, and it keeps getting better.
well made, and as always, good ideas.
entertaining, enjoyable and entranceing.
10 out of 10!



Timegod12Timegod12

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

The best click n play game ever

I finished the game and it was funny, interactive, enjoyable, and worth playing over again.



AindriahhnAindriahhn

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 18, 2008

Seemed to freeze after I painted Liam

In the bee level, as soon as I was done I couldn't actually click on the bee. Odd.