Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


littlehippy13littlehippy13

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

SPECTACULAR

THIS IS THE BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!



XMegaSonicXXMegaSonicX

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

awesome

this is a fun game i pass the game with the ranking hero >.<



FrostingDogFrostingDog

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 20, 2008

Nice Game!~

I love this game. It's pretty challenging and fun!



derpdragonderpdragon

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

well its pretty good

to be honest at first i hated this game but i decided to give it another go and with more positive feelings about it this time. the only things i really didnt like just in my opinion is it could use some voices but its not absolutely needed. the music got kinda of annoying after a while and im just not a big fan of find the next button games but out of those game this would be my favorite.

so all in all good job.



BuuBuu69BuuBuu69

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Great work again!

The 1st part was very cool and this one too.
Continue the good work!
o/