Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


DeceiverDeceiver

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 30, 2009

LOved it

Nice point n click game with good graphics,sound and original story!



Switcher99Switcher99

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Nice

That was awesome



JockCJockC

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 29, 2009

Hard

that was hard:))
I tried n finally beat it,waitin for the next chapter



vinkredibLevinkredibLe

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 26, 2009

EPIC!

dude that was awesome. HERO STATS WOOT WOOT! a little short and thats what cost u a 12/10 rating but man, what a game. keep em coming!



lambo1945lambo1945

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2009

Great!

Fun game and kept me occupied, but i can't figure out what to do after he puts the pipe leaf in the mushroom and you focus the light on it


People find this review helpful!