Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Dec 1, 2008 | 3:32 AM EST
  • Daily Feature December 2, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Reemus
    Reemus Reemus has several journeys!

Author Comments

9/19/2013: Announcing “THE BALLADS OF REEMUS 2” KICKSTARTER campaign! I'm going to flesh out (get it?!) the Death Slug storyline with new puzzles, voice acting, and shiny graphics for Reemus's beerbelly. I've already posted a prototype if you want to check it out!

Support it here:
http://kck.st/1aWvkry
_________________

The next chapter in the ongoing saga of Reemus & Liam.

I read all your feedback and tried to improve upon all the criticisms. It ended up being twice the workload, which is why I'm about two months late with releasing it. Hopefully you enjoy the extra effort!

Expect more animation, bigger puzzles and the ability to finally control Reemus and Liam.

There are also 3 possible end ranking combinations.

**BUG CLARIFICATION **
- Scene 3 - after de-rooting the lung plant you must click on another part of the tree instead of the hole. This is not a glitch! Find another part of the tree root to click on.

-Final Scene - After you throw the pineapple into the cave opening and hide, the Gygax appears to freeze. This is not a bug, you must find something else to click on.

Hope that helps.

Enjoy!

Reviews


TheAngelOfDarknessTheAngelOfDarkness

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

Yay

Awesome.I didnt get all of the puzzles but it was good.Too hard puzzles.


People find this review helpful!

Soulshredder666Soulshredder666

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

well balanced

Compared to the first game,which was realy hard and to the second which was too easy,i think you've managed to balance things just nicely ,plus the addition of control over both characters is a adds a great new gameplay mechanic.Keep up the great work!


People find this review helpful!

whokilledrenowhokilledreno

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

ACE!

Ive only played this game for a couple of minutes, just because I want to play the first one before this so I can fully understand what is going on. Seems to make use of the quality b movie "Slither" which I love because of NATHAN FILLION!

Anyway, I gave this a nine on the review because of one thing. It says part 2 on the flash but on here it says 3. what is going on author man?



El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

Great

as always. I love how you combined The Visitor with Reemus, It really goes together well. I'm gald to be one of the first people to see this, and I can't wait for the conclusion, keep up the awesome flash.


People find this review helpful!

Watde18Watde18

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 1, 2008

One question...

is this one going to have multiple endings... I got Reemus ranked as Coward and Liam as Lucky... wondering if theres anything more i could have done to do better... This chapter seems more than promising