Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 29, 2008 | 5:03 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 30, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place December 3, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Episode 17.

Well, It's been a while and I should get this out of the way before December.

This one a task is given to our little friend.
Will he succeed?

Normally I would place my personal take on the video here. But it's ...what is the word i want to use....silly to put here

Reviews


EtchableEtchable

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

Funny. Peanuts. <33

Peanuts = love.
Why can't I have a guy to do stuff like that for me?
o.o
But why don't you try for new music//sound effects?
The art is great though.

Funny. I was watching Kill Bill at the SAME TIME.


People find this review helpful!

SysteMachine343SysteMachine343

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 7, 2008

animation

great animation and flash! thanks.


People find this review helpful!

SnadziesSnadzies

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

stuff

Pretty good but I rhought the mish mash of nusic and sound effects from other movies and games didn't work together well.
A little extra time into getting music and sound effects that fit with each other would have really helped it in the end.


People find this review helpful!

Sly-BoogieSly-Boogie

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 5, 2008

good animation

but you know it was very predictable. i liked how he got all hurt and stuff though which gives you an 8 not 7



ExplosiveWattyExplosiveWatty

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 4, 2008

All in all, great job.

You did an amazing job on this animation. The textures were smooth, animation flawless, and funny ending.

(If it's choppy for you, get a better computer >=[ )


People find this review helpful!