Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 5:28 PM EST
  • Daily 5th Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Sure there's the dinner, and a parade or two, but look around and you'll notice that in recent years Thanksgiving has fallen deeper and deeper beneath the shadow of the Christmas season.

Soon enough, this is bound to happen to the unappreciated spirit of Thanksgiving.

Enjoy.

Reviews


ArtificiallyFlavoredArtificiallyFlavored

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Oh shit, a turkey riding a taking ahh...

The way you made the turkey look all sad, was really touching I must say. But a turkey killing himself because people don't appreciate Thanksgiving where he & much of his kind are killed in mass...hmm it makes so little sense that it has to be hilarious haha!

As for the movie itself. The art could be improved a bit and the music was perfect.


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

True and true :).


DeathChain01DeathChain01

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

I still care.

Thxgiving rocks. It really does.

But yeah, it seems as thought everybody is blatantly forgetting Thxgiving's existence and moving right along to Christmas & co.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

True.


Blue2-22Blue2-22

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

looks like mr. Groundhog will soon have...

..a roommate. I know everyone hates/don't care groundhog day (aka my birthday) not like thanksgiving. but with candy and gifts squishing thanksgiving off the USA* calendar, it's doomed to live like the groundhog. I like Christmas but i keep thinking they go on so early. 2008 Nov 12, 2009 Nov 9, 2010 Nov 5 then 2011 BANG OCT 31.

great movie with a point
10/10 + 5/5


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

:).


JessismithJessismith

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Indeed

You never find Thanksgiving stuff at stores anymore. I tried to look for some decorative stuff for Thanksgiving dinner, only to find nothing but Christmas stuff. It is sad...:(


People find this review helpful!
Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Precisely.


Mariofreak649015Mariofreak649015

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Yes it makes a lot of sense

No one cares that much about thanks giving at all i mean yeah the pilgrims came and a had a feast, but that was still important in a way wasn't it?That proves that the next generation of man kind is losing interest in the past.


Sh0T-D0wN responds:

Ya rly.