Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


PaschoaliPaschoali

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 5, 2013

A very deep game about a man who will fight with the human colapse,fantastic!



DaZingaDaZinga

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

Wow...

This is one of the wierdest and most unique games I've ever played... I'm still a bit shocked after playing... Well done guys, great work



liveinvainneliveinvainne

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 9, 2010

Woah

You just blew my mind o.0 just finished it


People find this review helpful!

LorkasLorkas

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 2, 2010

Vyrai...

Vyrai, puiku zaidima sukuret. Daugiau nieko neturiu pridurt :)


People find this review helpful!
Teshla responds:

Malonu gidet, kad patiko. [Lithuanian] (It's nice to hear that you liked it.)


3Skylark8903Skylark890

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Wow

This is really good. The art and also the storyline. I really loved it so much. Not much bad thing about the game really.

Overall it was good 5/5