Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


shadomasshadomas

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 2, 2010

cool

cool game!!!!!!!



CollisiomnCollisiomn

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 29, 2013

While I don't agree with some of the messages this game displays, I still find this to be an interesting game with striking, compelling art.


People find this review helpful!

HIZOBELHIZOBEL

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

GREAT GAME!

It`s a little bit confusing at the beggining, but I really like the plot and the ending, by the way,,,,Teshla I think you are cute! just my tipe....XD



HellBurner91HellBurner91

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

awesome and breathtaking

well it's wonderful to say the least.it has a whole view over the world very interesting indeed.the animation was top notch and the drawings were also amazing.can't wait for "3j" next animation :)



NaiShineiNaiShinei

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

Wow...

I gotta say, I was hesitant to play this game. I'm glad I did. It was a pretty odd adventure, but it really showed the world for what it was. Some parts were pretty surreal, but overall it fit into the game well. The beginning was really cool where it talked about the learning and then moved on to pollution and abortion and war and the separation of poor and rich. Minor touches amazed me, such as when the tutorial ended, it said, 'Get to know this life.' I gotta say, I am really impressed. It may be odd and offensive, but everyone who understands how messed up the world can be should play this. The last part with the balancing scales was scarily true. The character did walk slowly, but I say that was just the right speed to take in everything as the poem went on. Good work, and I'll be waiting for your next production.


People find this review helpful!