Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


ChechongChechong

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I liked the abortion reference..

Im sorry everybody got all pussy about the cartoon. Im pro choice but I see your point... ...



BlazienBlazien

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

holy wow

this is both extremely creating, simple yet simply extremely fun to play...it keeps me wanting to see what's next and I'm not even that far into it...amazing job my friend...simply spectacular!



AerenGreyAerenGrey

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2011

Why Communism is Bad...

Made a lot of interesting points on social class...


People find this review helpful!

MezmertizeMezmertize

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Damn!

Here is my thought: All you haters thinking it was "weird" or "over the top", that was freaking awesome, creative, and very original. Loved it man!



DaltokiDaltoki

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 28, 2010

Deep meaning

This was true art that you can interact with to see how bad our world is now. It has deep meaning like how you showed abortion and the river pollution in the fish's point of view in a more creative and abstract way.