Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Miestas
    Miestas by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 94,192 Views
  • Menulis
    Menulis by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 246,696 Views
  • A!bat
    A!bat by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 14,626 Views
  • ritMika
    ritMika by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 27,791 Views
  • S.A. Extended
    S.A. Extended by Sunshinethefox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 217,725 Views
  • Rover Archer
    Rover Archer by mofunzone
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 53,846 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


DrMedicDrMedic

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2012

This game was extraordinary.



chibibuckychibibucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

abortion! :D

im a big fan of the fetus powered abortion machine ;D



BoondeBoonde

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 19, 2008

Amazing

I think this is the first time I give a flash game/movie a 10. I was totally amazed by this game, especially the style and the voice speaking. You guys just earned yourself a new fan.


People find this review helpful!

ClockRadioClockRadio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Impressive

Probably one of the most unique and creative games I've seen on Newgrounds, or on any other website for that matter, as of late.

I really enjoyed it. This oozes with effort, hard work and creativity. Great work.



DrNeedlefreakDrNeedlefreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

One of the coolest things I've seen

Here or otherwise...just mindblowing. YOu made a statement with beautiful art, and managed to make the whole thing into a lovingly crafted interactive experience. Thank you for sharing.

P.S. I like that the Amerocentric assholes on here flag any review in Lithuanian as useless. God forbid the bloody furreners speak their own language.


People find this review helpful!