Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


edvinux99edvinux99

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2010

geras

ziauriai geras zaidas 9999999/10



saramary3saramary3

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 5, 2011

Amazing!

Really good game!


People find this review helpful!

BimbalasBimbalas

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 10, 2013

YAY! a Lithuanian game thats my language YAY!



KassandraVieKassandraVie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 29, 2010

I've always been a fan Armor Games

But this one definitely caught my attention! If no one was taken by storm by 3j's craft, they are totally blind.



luckaMluckaM

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 17, 2011

MAN THIS IS NOT JUST A GAME!!

IS A LESSON OF LIFE SAY WHAT WE NEED TO CHANGE EXPLAINS HOW THE WORD REALLY IS