Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Miestas
    Miestas by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 94,195 Views
  • Menulis
    Menulis by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 246,697 Views
  • A!bat
    A!bat by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 14,626 Views
  • ritMika
    ritMika by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 27,792 Views
  • Rover Archer
    Rover Archer by mofunzone
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 53,847 Views
  • S.A. Extended
    S.A. Extended by Sunshinethefox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 217,728 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


DungeonKirbyDungeonKirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Exelent & Inteligent

Gret mesage in a great game. brilliant!!



lazinesslordlazinesslord

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 5, 2010

A thought provoking game.

The beauty of video games is that the audience isn't merely watching what is going on, they are experiencing it and get to form experiences unique to them. This game takes full advantage of that by having us take part in everything. (no matter how uncomfortable it may be)

The only problem I had with this game is that it suffers from the same problems a point and click game has where puzzles aren't very straight forward and leave me getting stuck. But I guess that's why we have the walkthrough.


People find this review helpful!

incheoulincheoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Twisted plot

twisted but makes sense 'O'



zombotron123zombotron123

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

pragaras its from lithuania that name pragaras :l



El-SydEl-Syd

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 10, 2009

So imaginative

I've had this in my favorites for months now, but I neglected to review it earlier. This is one of the most unique and original games I've seen here, your quality as an artist truly shines through.


People find this review helpful!