Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


RadeshtkaRadeshtka

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 16, 2013

oh wow. There is nothing better than a riveting game like this, to lay bare things in such an autistic and therefore strikingly real and visual way (I am autistic, so I know of what I speak, I think, hee hee). You guys will go far and wide and spark great things with your thoughts, I hope. Best wishes from a fellow philosopher-poet,

K

the visuals... coupled with the story in the art... magnificent. For this aspie, it was a real diversion.

Thank you.


People find this review helpful!

soccergilrzecsoccergilrzec

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

Very Nice

Extremely beautiful and creative game. I can tell a lot went into it. While I don't agree with your whole message, I really appreciated the message about respecting all life (with the abortion and trapped animal scene). I think your creativity will take you far :)

Great job


People find this review helpful!

EllekusEllekus

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 9, 2011

That was a rather good game Mates!

I really enjoyed it also. Greetings from your Neighbour Latvia :)


People find this review helpful!

meehanusmeehanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

awesome!

i loved the art and the twisted outcomes of each level



nomoreacid4menomoreacid4me

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

*strikes pose*

I am stuck in the fish. I don't agree with that whole abortion factory thing but it was a great game.