Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Apples in the Tree
    Apples in the Tree by MasterMerol
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 444,948 Views
  • ImmorTall
    ImmorTall by acrazycanadian
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 304,771 Views
  • endeavor
    endeavor by Zillix
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 733,639 Views
  • Gyossait
    Gyossait by Amon26
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 338,056 Views
  • Coil
    Coil by Bluebaby
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 653,912 Views
  • PRIOR
    PRIOR by krangGAMES
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 318,899 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


FleskenjertaFleskenjerta

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 25, 2010

Really intresting

What is this about, i dont get, but i realy like what youre doing, a poem-game type!

P.S - im lithuanian too, heres proof: labas, as esu aleksas, kaip sekas??



QueenMother420QueenMother420

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 17, 2010

Good game.

SPOILERS.

I would recommend some kind of prompt when to push X. I got stuck at the point with the little guy on my shoulder. I know I,m supposed to put him on the table, but pressing X in multiple places didn,t work.



DaZingaDaZinga

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2010

Wow...

This is one of the wierdest and most unique games I've ever played... I'm still a bit shocked after playing... Well done guys, great work



YrtnejYrtnej

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 25, 2010

Aw, hell, man.

I'm not normally one to review a game without going through all of it, but...

How the fuck do you get back into the water? I just can't do it. I checked the walkthrough and all it says is "Get back into the water." Thanks, guys, that was reaaal helpful of you to put that. I've tried pressing X everywhere and transforming and even using the "hand" option. Nothing works.

Improve gameplay or improve the walkthrough. It shouldn't be difficult to follow as simple of a command as "Get back into the water."



nomoreacid4menomoreacid4me

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

*strikes pose*

I am stuck in the fish. I don't agree with that whole abortion factory thing but it was a great game.