Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Miestas
    Miestas by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 94,292 Views
  • Menulis
    Menulis by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 246,830 Views
  • ritMika
    ritMika by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 27,810 Views
  • A!bat
    A!bat by Teshla
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 14,639 Views
  • S.A. Extended
    S.A. Extended by Sunshinethefox
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 217,807 Views
  • Rover Archer
    Rover Archer by mofunzone
    • Game
    • Rated E
    • 53,867 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


chibibuckychibibucky

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 2, 2012

abortion! :D

im a big fan of the fetus powered abortion machine ;D



GunWitch4142GunWitch4142

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 16, 2011

Whoa.

Lithuanian abortions must be badass.

"To hell with useful stem cell research! No, seriously, chuck the fetuses into a flaming pit!"



spyrolover8459spyrolover8459

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 2, 2011

Gosh!

This is and unusual game... It stresses the world today, that's for sure. Since my opinion is personal, I won't be sharing it, but it's a very original game.


People find this review helpful!

ShadasaShadasa

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 1, 2011

Eh...

The gameplay was actually glitchy for me. I got hung on a wall irrepairbly. However, I will say I have to agree with a few of the points I did see.

The one about kids learning to destroy each other, against what people want to believe, is true. Kids are being taught to think only about their own well being no matter what the parents want to believe. Hell, it's usually the parents that're teaching it and not even noticing it.

About the abortion thing I'm on the fence. Yes I do see it as the woman's choice on one hand, but on the flip side, if this world wasn't so effed up to begin with, we wouldn't need to MAKE that choice. So while I think it's wrong to take the life before it has a chance, at the same time at least there's no suffering.

That's about as far as I got before it horridly glitched inside the Fish and I was stuck in the wall. But yeah, that's my opinion on that. 5/10 for game-breaking glitch and slow gameplay.



ChechongChechong

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 26, 2011

I liked the abortion reference..

Im sorry everybody got all pussy about the cartoon. Im pro choice but I see your point... ...