Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


GregoliniGregolini

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Loved!

This was really great. The looking, the story, the critics... wow! I love this kind of work that you have to think, to get what the developers want to show whith that. Thats why I love david firth, and that's why i loved this game!
Keep it up guys!



cyuzcyuz

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

dang.

That was some pretty crazy, twisted, stuff.
Unique is an understatement lol

Although I got to a screen where all it said was STOP and I can't get past it. Or does that mean game over or something?



austinaustin

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Good game

It was well thought out and imaginative. I really enjoyed as far as a I got.
I can't get past the level with the scales.



AltreXAltreX

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Pragaras is more advanced then previous works

Good work guys! This one is da best from all your pshichodelic europian pseudo comunist-capitalist style works :D Kazkaip net malonu shikart buvo tikrai "zaisti" , pasijutau kaip prie seno gero adventure game'o.Sekmes chebryte!



digololodigololo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Nice

That was weird ... but awesome O.o
Nice graphics
I've also noticed a glitch, at the place that looked like a balance ... when getting back down from the 1st it got glitched and kept doing the same movement of getting down over and over and couldn't do anything