Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • Don't Look Back
    Don't Look Back by TerryCavanagh
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 232,871 Views
  • ImmorTall
    ImmorTall by acrazycanadian
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 303,944 Views
  • endeavor
    endeavor by Zillix
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 731,720 Views
  • Coil
    Coil by Bluebaby
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 652,902 Views
  • e7
    e7 by JGames
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 297,405 Views
  • MOON
    MOON by EventHorizon
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 108,302 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


malignantDominantmalignantDominant

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Am I dreaming this, or is this dreaming me?

This is amazing, I had to make sure I am not sleeping.
Thank you for having the courage and freedom to create what we want to see.



ClockRadioClockRadio

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Impressive

Probably one of the most unique and creative games I've seen on Newgrounds, or on any other website for that matter, as of late.

I really enjoyed it. This oozes with effort, hard work and creativity. Great work.



ap90ap90

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Geras!

Man patiko, gera animacija, originali ideja ir tt. viskas ko reikia kad gaut 10 :)



gouki76gouki76

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

awesome

the puzzles were great and complex, atmosphere was clearly shown and explained.
i right now at the turtle part figuring how to leave (i freed all the animals)
great job

O and by the way at that part where you free the animals all the way to the right hand side if you look down in the swamp you can see 2 names
JOVA and TAKAI
I was wondering if this was on purpose



VanillaGuiVanillaGui

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Unique

This game is different from all the others I've seen! It looks like a nightmare, it's deep!
I hope there's a sequel soon :)


People find this review helpful!