Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


pirtaralpirtaral

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

So creative

Great game you guys have produced, extremely creative complimented with some great animation and programming.
One thing I thought was cool was the puzzles were not obvious to solve and the uses of some objects were odd and creative, I could give examples but I wouldn't want to post spoilers and soil the mystery for others.



stalokampasstalokampas

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

I really like it!

Nerealus zaidimas! Goog game! :) I really like the idea of it



clayman612clayman612

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

Awesome game

I think this is a really cool gma e but I think there might be a glitch I am at the part where you go back to the water for the fish to eat you and no matter what he will not go back into the water Does anyone else have the same issue or am I missing something



greeneggs4spamgreeneggs4spam

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

ridiculously awesome

But it got stuck for me. After the part where you release the dove on the next screen where there's the giant scale. I climbed up the ladder, went all the way to the left and picked up the gold coin, but then when I tried to go back down the ladder it just keep replaying the animation for starting to go down it over and over again and I couldn't get it to stop. I did have the gold coin out at the time, so maybe that was it, but either way kind of annoying.

Other than that, it was amazing; I really didn't expect it to be as awesome as it was. I'll probably go through it and play it again, but the art work was really really cool. I look forward to more amazing stuff from you guys, this is really a masterpiece.



Zapior27Zapior27

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

uh-oh

ok one problem well im not goign to rui nthe rating but mine doesnt work T_T its jus ta blank white screen T_T