Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


SailoNSailoN

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Nice

The game was very interesting. i still don t get the transformation into another man, but it s part of the strange i guess. the only bad point is that the man is so damn slow!!! but it was still a really good game.


People find this review helpful!

cabqcabq

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Wow

This is BEAUTIFUL, but there's one thing I absolutely disapprove: the pace at which the character is walking. Phylosophical speculations aside, there's no reason to make the hero walk that slow (no, this is not a slow computer: it simply walked very slow). In the bigger areas, this gets at least stressing. You should really fix that, because besides that, the whole game is a work of genius.


People find this review helpful!

BerciqBerciq

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Really good!

I love it! GREAT IDEA!



Piecesof8Piecesof8

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Remarkable!

Great game. It has a very soothing, intriguing tone and atmosphere. I constantly wanted to see more. It won't appeal much to those who demand action, but it's definitely worth playing for anyone looking for something different, with something to say.



pirtaralpirtaral

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

So creative

Great game you guys have produced, extremely creative complimented with some great animation and programming.
One thing I thought was cool was the puzzles were not obvious to solve and the uses of some objects were odd and creative, I could give examples but I wouldn't want to post spoilers and soil the mystery for others.