Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


DungeonKirbyDungeonKirby

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Exelent & Inteligent

Gret mesage in a great game. brilliant!!



BloodFestBloodFest

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Weird

What a weird game...mmm not really sure what to say



100poundsoftrouble100poundsoftrouble

Rated 2 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Christ almighty

I liked the artwork, but it was too accusational of other beliefs. I especially thought the abortion scene was too over-the-top, and really made me roll my eyes. I'm just not a big believer of putting politics in games.



meehanusmeehanus

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

awesome!

i loved the art and the twisted outcomes of each level



crazyjosephcrazyjoseph

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

it ok

it ok becuse i dont know were to go