Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


GoldYoGoldYo

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 24, 2008

really so true

really shows the truth about the world, we dont care. just keep on lining people up for terible things. really a good game, but character movement is absurdly slow.

overall truelly a good puzzle game and a good way to show whats out in the world



InuyashaSanoInuyashaSano

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Awesome

I thought it was creepy but.. in a good way
Keep up the good work guys =]



MezmertizeMezmertize

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Damn!

Here is my thought: All you haters thinking it was "weird" or "over the top", that was freaking awesome, creative, and very original. Loved it man!



FonsasaFonsasa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

nice piece of art nice peace of art nice peas of a

Well, honestly You need to say there is nothing really new in this game. Styles are known, message is known.
But you can say that about really everything in the world! So, solid work, I enjoyed it.



incheoulincheoul

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

Twisted plot

twisted but makes sense 'O'