Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 8:06 AM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


  • PRIOR
    PRIOR by krangGAMES
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 318,531 Views
  • MOON
    MOON by EventHorizon
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 108,899 Views
  • Time Fcuk
    Time Fcuk by Bluebaby
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 3,240,200 Views
  • RAPTUS
    RAPTUS by AlanZucconi
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 105,470 Views
  • e7
    e7 by JGames
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 297,655 Views
  • The Majesty of Colors
    The Majesty of Colors by GregoryWeir
    • Game
    • Rated T
    • 638,931 Views

Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

***PLEASE BE PATIENT, GAME TAKES A WHILE TO LOAD***

Arrow Keys - Movement
Z - open inventory or cancel an action
X - interact with surroundings or accept an action

(In case you're stuck, walkthrough is in armorgames.com website)

This is an interactive journey through twisted and unusual world. During this journey you will see various social and global problems. Your objective isn't to solve them all, just simply pay some attention.

About a year ago we formed a team "3j". The begining was slow, because we were extremly unorganized, but eventualy we learned to work together and this is our first team project. We wanted to bring you something unusual and original. I hope you will like it and give a thought about the things mentioned in game.

Facts for the curious:

This game is in Lithuanian , which is our mother tongue (don't worry there are english subtitles)
We named ourselves 3j, because names of each of us start with J (Jurgis, Justinas and another Jurgis)
Poem at the end of the game was written by fourth developer Jonas ("4j" wouldn't that've been cool), sadly almost at the begining of our project he left our team. That poem is about a nuclear explosion.

Reviews


BardakasBardakas

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

Neblogai

Net nustebau perskait%u0119s pavadinim%u0105 prad%u017Eioj. Na neblogas darbelis, patiko visas tas artsy reikalas, bet vietomis b%u016Bdavo sunku suprast k%u0105 tikrai daryt ar kur pasukt, nes aplinka gra%u017Eiai nupie%u0161ta, bet sunku %u012F%u017Evelgt, kad reikia b%u016Btent ten ka%u017Ek%u0105 padaryt. Ir glichindavo kaip kur.


People find this review helpful!

tekkenfreek234tekkenfreek234

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 27, 2010

Beautiful!

The artwork is amazing, albeit the message is something we've all heard before. Nevertheless, the game was solid, although the main character could have walked a bit faster. Nevertheless, I enjoyed the game! Great work!


People find this review helpful!

silversorcerersilversorcerer

Rated 4 / 5 stars July 19, 2010

I only got to play half the game...

when I got to the stupid damn fish, all the thing would do was go around in a circle. No up or down movement whatsoever, nor side to side. You guys should really fix that. :(



DrNeedlefreakDrNeedlefreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 17, 2010

One of the coolest things I've seen

Here or otherwise...just mindblowing. YOu made a statement with beautiful art, and managed to make the whole thing into a lovingly crafted interactive experience. Thank you for sharing.

P.S. I like that the Amerocentric assholes on here flag any review in Lithuanian as useless. God forbid the bloody furreners speak their own language.


People find this review helpful!

soccergilrzecsoccergilrzec

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 11, 2010

Very Nice

Extremely beautiful and creative game. I can tell a lot went into it. While I don't agree with your whole message, I really appreciated the message about respecting all life (with the abortion and trapped animal scene). I think your creativity will take you far :)

Great job


People find this review helpful!