Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

====DOOM TRIPLE PACK====
Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

====NOTE!!!====
THIS GAME REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10.
If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:
http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflash

IF THE GAME IS RUNNING SLOW,
try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

---CONTROLS---
W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

---UPDATES---
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe!
http://labs.adobe.com/tec hnologies/alchemy/

Reviews


MoRGoT1-1MoRGoT1-1

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 28, 2008

Awsome

Just one thing to CanadianSnowman the fact is that he manage to actually make it work by flash is amazing , needs a lots of skill , the game is smooth playable you can't even tell the difference and between its absolutly legal because its the shareware version made to promote the game!

Nice job you pull me back in time where Doom ken's labyrinthe wolfeisntein 3d, Duke Nukem 3d and the shadow warrior were the actually only 3 dimensional shooting game. This work is completly a tribute to a game that probably change the way video game were design and program.

Psst by the way that would be awsome to have Shadow warrior done like that :P

Also for those who remember the cheats code are

God mode : iddqd
all weapon full ammo : idkfa
no clip mode : idclip

geez i still remember these from the day's ...


People find this review helpful!

viral-rejectviral-reject

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 2, 2009

YEAH

This gets an instant 10 f***** HEXEN BABY YEAH!


People find this review helpful!

Felix-FaloraFelix-Falora

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

WOW!

This really takes me back. Doom was a game I loved to play when I was a child... My parents never caught me :3 But when the computers were upgraded, I lost the ability to play it. This, however, is such a good recreation... It's like playing the actual doom again. I love it :3



hivioshivios

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2008

great work!!!

its working perfectly, great work^^



Sn1p3r37Sn1p3r37

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 20, 2009

Niceeee :D

3 great games :O nice making them all together :P im a huge fun of doom and only played heritic once and never heard of Hexen until now :O congratz 10/10 ^^


People find this review helpful!