Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

====DOOM TRIPLE PACK====
Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

====NOTE!!!====
THIS GAME REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10.
If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:
http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflash

IF THE GAME IS RUNNING SLOW,
try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

---CONTROLS---
W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

---UPDATES---
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe!
http://labs.adobe.com/tec hnologies/alchemy/

Reviews


schneelockeschneelocke

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 19, 2009

No.

DOOM is a great game (Heretic and Hexen, to be quite honest, aren't), but seriously, couldn't you at least have made the controls match the ones that DOOM actually used?

I realize using keys like Ctrl and Alt in Flash may be difficult, but... WASD? Sorry, but that's just not acceptable.

I'm still giving you 6/10 because, well, it's DOOM, but as long as the keys aren't fixed (or customizable), this just Doesn't Work For Me(tm).



TheManOfHTheManOfH

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

remake this.

.with music then ill rate it properly



M-damacyM-damacy

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 6, 2008

I'm sure its great, but...

I wouldn't know. it keeps telling me I havent installed flashplayer 10...



FRGmasterFRGmaster

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 26, 2008

umm

yea its just not like the original(controls)i feel like my character had one to many drinks, little to wobbly, if you could switch it over to mouse control i'd rate it a 10.



coolstyledkidcoolstyledkid

Rated 3 / 5 stars April 13, 2013

this game is good, but i suck.