Create a free account!

Doom Triple Pack

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Shooter - First Person

Credits & Info

Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Frontpaged November 22, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:

try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

11/29/14 - Support for full-screen and mouse-lock added in newer Flash Players!
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe! hnologies/alchemy/



Rated 4 / 5 stars

Fun but difficult for macs

Very fun to play but if your using a mac the "shoot" button makes your character continue to turn in any direction you were moving at the time. So if your shooting while walking forward, your character will continue to move forward until you "unstick" the key. Can be annoying sometimes.


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Good job

However, there's a problem on the Intel mac where the arrow keys will "stick" in a particular direction (for example, so you keep turning when you aren't pressing any keys). Pressing the "stuck" key again unsticks it but it makes it very hard to fight.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Ahhh The Good Old Dayz!!

damn thnx allot!! for this submission i love it! a near perfect recreation!! (minus music) totally felt the fps feel from back in the dayz!! thank you!!!


Rated 5 / 5 stars


This is for manicjudgement and all the other retards who think this is a flash movie. When you are viewing the demo of the game press spacebar! What is your problem? Whatever. This game pwns! I love it! Great classic gameplay. 10/10 is what I'm giving ya.


Rated 5 / 5 stars

this made my day!

you sir are a freaking genius. i can't believe you redid the source code for doom in action script!
this flash deserves serious recognition!

if you could do this with the Duke Nukem 3D source code or Redneck Rampage, you would be a god amung much lesser men.

not that you aren't already.. you are. you'd just be more of one.

other than me praising you for your creation of this i could do an actual review but the only complaint i have is no music, so w/e.

100/10 and 20/5