Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

====DOOM TRIPLE PACK====
Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

====NOTE!!!====
THIS GAME REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10.
If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:
http://www.adobe.com/go/g etflash

IF THE GAME IS RUNNING SLOW,
try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

---CONTROLS---
W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

---UPDATES---
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe!
http://labs.adobe.com/tec hnologies/alchemy/

Reviews


GariloceGariloce

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

Excellent games

I loved playing these games when I was little, Doom, Heretic and Hexen were all great games, one of the most awesome 1st person shooters of all time! If I could rate this game an 11, well... I WOULD!

And about the no music, don't worry about it, doom is one of those games where you feel you need to turn off the volume, and listen to your favorite toons while slaying beasts from hell!


People find this review helpful!

deadrockondeadrockon

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

yo man great game!!

but i got a buf where i satrted runiing in reverse the whole time... really annoying



REOKEN2REOKEN2

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

GREAT

OH man these 3 brings back memorys of when i was little i loved them all and played for hours. oh and dont listen to the noobs that don't know how to move they most likely have never played them and gave up too easliy :P ethier way i love and do more like doom 2 ^^



drew84drew84

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

sweet

loved the whole thing, but one question. what was wrong with the orig. doom controls? new ones made playin a bit dificult



ghostslimeghostslime

Rated 3 / 5 stars May 8, 2009

Great idea!

Unfortunately...you can't do anything in any of them...Pretty sure i know where to go, but i can't figure out the controls.It says Spacebar is "Open" but that means i shoot.So you have to work alot on this...