Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

====DOOM TRIPLE PACK====
Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

====NOTE!!!====
THIS GAME REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10.
If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:
http://www.adobe.com/go/getflash

IF THE GAME IS RUNNING SLOW,
try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

---CONTROLS---
W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

---UPDATES---
11/29/14 - Support for full-screen and mouse-lock added in newer Flash Players!
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe!
http://labs.adobe.com/tec hnologies/alchemy/

Reviews


Josh1603Josh1603

Rated 5 / 5 stars

A little big confused..

I click on play, click on doom and it plays while i'm not doing anything and the controls don't work.. is there something wrong?



RandomPicDailyRandomPicDaily

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Hmmm...

Fun game but I think there should've been a secret medal ( I like them :P) But well done and it's good to see your stuff again ^^
Controls were easy +3
Gameplay was smooth +3
Sound was good +3
GOOD GAME!!!!



KhandarKhandar

Rated 5 / 5 stars

*_*

DooM *_* I love DooM one of my fav game *_*
Like heretic and hexen too



Inquisitorical-LadInquisitorical-Lad

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great package :D

This is truly nice, i cant put my finger on anything but some of the reviews here:

joeeee3456: Its not the authors fault that you fail at computers. May 0-bombing noobs like you burn in the 9th layer of hell for all eternity.



EuropaEuropa

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I Love You, Mike.

I really mean that. This a great collection and a great game. This is one of those games reassures me that flash games can be something more than a distraction. Overall, great controls, great graphics, great audio. In layman's terms, a great game!


People find this review helpful!