Be a Supporter!

Doom Triple Pack

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Shooter - First Person

Credits & Info

Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:

try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

11/29/14 - Support for full-screen and mouse-lock added in newer Flash Players!
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe! hnologies/alchemy/



Rated 5 / 5 stars

aaaawwww yeeeeaaahh

Hexen is my favourite oldschool fps now thumbs up


Rated 4 / 5 stars

Awesome rendition, horrible controlls

I have versions of all three of these games on my computer and ALL of them have the option of mouse look for left and right, and in Hexen's case, up and down. I really wish you had incorporated that type of control into this game, as it helps the flow of the game quite a bit and makes it so that the mouse wheel can change weapons, have the right button open doors, and the left button fire your weapon.

With this small change, I would give you a 10/10 and 5/5 (which I will not do a rating on just yet, encase you take to this suggestion) and also would have no problem wreaking the medals. =D

PLEASE make this change. I will love you long time if you do.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Whoo! =D

Yay, You just made my day! :D
Been looking for these games for ages really..
Used to play 'em when I was 6..
Nice job mate!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

sweetness :D

this game was like perfect


Rated 4 / 5 stars

Three Games In One

In my opinion it is hard to rate this game because actually it were three games.
Of course the games had the same gameplay but after all it gives a lot of variety to the game.
The graphics in this game were okay.Well all of them were from computer games realized about fifteen years ago so first of all you just copied them.Also looking at those giant pixels was something I had to get used to.
It is really sad that you did not put the orginal music in this game.Of course it would have gotten much to big but it costs a lot of atmosphere.The sounds were taken from the games and they were okay.
For modern standarts the gameplay is horrible.Most people are accustomed aiming and turning with the mouse and it needs some time to learn the configuration.Other then this it was okay even though the running spped of your character was extremly fast.
I had a hard time of thinking on how to rate this game.First of all it is just a remake so this game had no orginality at all.
Even though I think it was a great idea to put these three games into flash so that people can get a feeling on how games were more then ten years ago.I enjoyed playing all three games and the critic points I had were all not your fault because games were like this,the only critic point I can give is your game had no orginality at all it was just a copy.If just one of these games was made just by you I would have rated it much higher then this but I can not rate higher on a simple copy.
Overall I rated this game with a 4/5 and an 8/10

People find this review helpful!