Be a Supporter!

Doom Triple Pack

Score:
rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Views:
3,175,857 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Action - Shooter - First Person
Tags:
doom
heretic
hexen
idsoftware

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Frontpaged November 22, 2008
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

====DOOM TRIPLE PACK====
Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

====NOTE!!!====
THIS GAME REQUIRES FLASH PLAYER 10.
If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:
http://www.adobe.com/go/getflash

IF THE GAME IS RUNNING SLOW,
try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

---CONTROLS---
W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

---UPDATES---
11/29/14 - Support for full-screen and mouse-lock added in newer Flash Players!
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe!
http://labs.adobe.com/tec hnologies/alchemy/

Reviews


RetroMonkeyRetroMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars

DOOOOM!

Gotta love Doom. Sometimes I kinda like to emotionally scar myself with things like that, and I don't quite know why. Anyway thank you for uploading this! The other two games are great too. Even if there is no sound at least I can play these demos without having to get up from my computer. Thanks once again Mike. Cheers!


People find this review helpful!

N00BwithGlassesN00BwithGlasses

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Holy shit !!!

This was awsome,the one word to explain this game is that word,AWSOME !!!
The graphics were awsome chaotic awsomnes times 3 games that any living being will love the graphics
Too bad there was no music that is why i took 1 star away,but the sound effects were great
The action has kickd`ass i love it so much it is just sweet

5/5 9/10


People find this review helpful!

TorexOfTheNightTorexOfTheNight

Rated 4 / 5 stars

AWESOME

I love this game all but that its incomplete so i have no choice but to give it a 8


People find this review helpful!

GEARGRIND3R1337GEARGRIND3R1337

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Great game!

This game ROCKS!
I got all the Doom medals!
I am now satisfied. ^_^


People find this review helpful!

TaliQTaliQ

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Gj dude!

Heretic,Hexen and Doom in one place...I got Zdoom but teh freakin wads don't work so this is just...Awesome!

Oh, and that blue orb with a face is a megasphere, increases your health by 100, thatguywiththeface. Dumbass.

And why the shareware versions?I always wanted to pwn D'sparil(heretic final boss).


People find this review helpful!