Be a Supporter!

Doom Triple Pack

rated 4.43 / 5 stars
Share Links:
Action - Shooter - First Person

Credits & Info

Nov 22, 2008 | 12:53 AM EST
  • Weekly Users' Choice November 26, 2008
  • Daily Feature November 23, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!

Plenty more like this here!

  • Doom
    Doom Before there were Halo spoofs, there were Doom spoofs.


Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

Cockadoodledoo 10 Points Heretic: Turn an enemy into a chicken.
Find Some Meat 10 Points Doom: Get the chainsaw.
E1M9 25 Points Doom: Find the secret Military Base level.
The Graveyard 25 Points Heretic: Find the secret level.
Blasphemer 50 Points Heretic: Beat the first episode.
Master Cleric 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the cleric.
Master Fighter 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the fighter.
Master Mage 50 Points Hexen: Beat the demo using the mage.
Where's Episode 2? 50 Points Doom: Complete the first episode of Doom.

Author Comments

Doom, Heretic, and Hexen -- The demo version of three remarkable games are now playable in your browser!

If the game doesn't display, update your Flash Player here:

try clicking POP-UP to open the game in its own window.
This will especially help Safari Mac users!

Unfortunately, this game will NOT work on PowerPC Macs.

W, A, S, D - movement
Click screen + drag or LEFT/RIGHT ARROWS - turn
SPACE - fire
R - use door/switch
SHIFT - run
ESCAPE - menu
TAB - map
NUMBER KEYS - change weapon
[ and ] - cycle through inventory (Heretic/Hexen only)
ENTER - use inventory item (Heretic/Hexen only)
Q - Jump (Heretic/Hexen only)
You can also customize the keys in the Controls menu!

Note that the medals will NOT unlock if you use cheat codes.

11/29/14 - Support for full-screen and mouse-lock added in newer Flash Players!
05/09/09 - All the medals and savegames should be working!
05/07/09 - Massive update, bug fixes, Heretic + Hexen!
11/23/08 - Controls changed to avoid sticky keys.
11/22/08 - Much better sound playback, and minor speed improvements!

Sorry, no music. :(
Doom is copyright id Software. Thanks id!
Heretic and Hexen are copyright Raven Software. Thanks Raven!
Recompiled from the original sources by Mike, using Alchemy! Thanks Adobe! hnologies/alchemy/



Rated 5 / 5 stars


i never though that was in the flash games!!!
good olĀ“memories huh??
also i have some wads with GZDoom to ENJOY DOOMING.

People find this review helpful!


Rated 5 / 5 stars

Amazing game!

I didn't know this was possible in flash!

People find this review helpful!


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

good game

cool, it is an old game so it easy to play on a computer who cant take a lot.
i have completed the first episode of doom but it does not unlocks the medal in the list, on my profile i have it :S


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Excellent work!

Very good port, however, would it be possible to change up the control scheme? its a bit confusing!

Now if this flash port interests you, then you will shit your pants when you see this- it is a compilation of all the dooms, including final doom and ALL of the episodes from doom1 & 2, heretic 1 & 2, and hexen 1 & 2, all with their respective expansion packs - all rendered in OPEN-GL.

if that isn't enough, the new engines include the addition of things found in modern first-person shooters, like mouse-look, configure controls, etc. m-heretic-hexen-compilation.html

you must download all 5 parts and mount with daemon tools, and install. they are iso files, so use something like iso buster to "unwrap" them

I get absolutely nothing in return for showing this to everyone. I merely wish for everyone to play these games the way they were meant to be played. I felt that this would be where this would be appreciated


Rated 4.5 / 5 stars

Nice, Man!

Pretty cool. Very good graphics. Its really a lot like doom. but i would have liked it if you had the other two episodes!