Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2008 | 1:10 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 22, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place November 26, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey guys, we're still adding features to this game and improving it. If you have suggestions for new features, please let me know! We're determined to make this the greatest online physics game of all time :)

*********** EDIT: November 21, 3:50pm PST ***********
Thanks for all the great feedback and kind words so far, everyone! Very much appreciated! And thanks to NG for the front page link! XD

Please keep those suggestions coming; we're listening!

*********** EDIT: November 22, 10:50am PST ***********
w00t! Daily feature award! Thanks so much guys! And thanks for all the comments. We're reading everything, and are taking notes. You'll see some of your suggested features in the game soon!

*********** EDIT: November 22, 11:10am PST ***********
Our server is getting pummeled with database traffic! If you get a "Database error" or "Can't connect to server" error, please just try again! We'll work on improving the situation as soon as we can!

*********** EDIT: November 23, 1:12am PST ***********
Well, it's past one in the morning, but I think I've finally got the server issues fixed! If you have any more problems, please let me know!

And thanks for your continued comments and support! It's very motivating to read your feedback :) Thank you very much.

*********** EDIT: November 24, 1:49pm PST ***********
Ok, so it looks like a LOT of people are playing IncrediBots! Our new server held up for a while, but now it's starting to buckle under the load. We'll need an even MORE massive server! We'll make that change tonight. In the meantime, if you get a server error, please just try again! It will work eventually :)

Thanks again, players! I thank you for crushing our servers with your awesome creations!

*********** EDIT: November 25, 9:26pm PST ***********
So, we're on to our THIRD server now, and you guys are still killing it with traffic! Thanks! I guess? :)

We're working on improving the server response times, and we're working on new features, too! Thanks for all your feedback!

*********** EDIT: November 29, 1:08pm PST ***********
Sorry about the server downtime last night, guys! We're still working on setting up a more reliable server system... once we've got it running, all of our troubles will be gone! Then we can work on some awesome new features for you to play with, like thrusters/rockets! :)

*********** EDIT: December 5th, 10:51am PST ***********
Hey guys! Just wanted to let you know that we are still reading every suggestion you make, and that we will be adding new features soon. We're almost ready to roll out our new database system, and after that we'll focus on adding fun new features! Thanks again for your support and votes! XD

*********** EDIT: December 9th, 8:54am PST ***********
YES! IncrediBots was in the top 5 games of the month, for November! XD Thanks so much for your support, everyone! NG is the best!

Reviews


phanphyphanphy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

Explanation---

The game has been awesome. I played it when it first came out and I loved it. I loved loading robots and seeing what people do. However, due to the Incredibots servers shutting down, I cant do that anymore. I dont like it. I hate it even. When I think I first reviewed this, I gave it 10/10 and 5/5. Now I give it 7/10 and 4/5. I dont like that those servers shut down. I hope that the creators of the Incredibots servers redo the servers and we can review our robots again. I know I want to. I hope that this review answers any confused players' questions on why there's an error code when you try to load robots.


People find this review helpful!

strelka1149strelka1149

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars November 28, 2010

dude this is pain

theres an error code it hurts me to see it cuz irs such a good game can you please fix it?



panoniafoxpanoniafox

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2010

i play this game

i play this nice game with acount



MisterCornucopiaMisterCornucopia

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

A broken masterpiece

Incredibots come painfully close to being a game I could play endlessly. The infinite possibilities provided to create wondrous machines is ultimately duped by the inability to save any of these creations.

I am aware that this game was created with an export/import feature so that robots could be saved offline; however, very attempt I made to revive my contraptions via the text import system failed miserably. Every hopeful click of the import button led to nothing but an empty sandbox and a broken heart.

I cannot truly convey how disappointed I am with this game. Not one other I know has allowed me to be so inventive. In what other flash game can I actually build a fully operational trebuchet? None other! I would have easily devoted days just building these miraculous machines, but if I cannot save them, what is the use?

I hope someday this issue is fixed. Until then, Incredibots will remain a tragically broken experience.


People find this review helpful!

kerryookerryoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 23, 2010

re[airing the good old race car

eNqVVltQE1cYTvYSyQImASMgEG5eGKEtEMbW6 jQr4LUULGiBqW1dshuyGnYzm40Qe0EsnbGdtg 99
qXbsjNPphTqt07G1YwfbMDJOL/JAp+1MfYBRx weKFm8tCjil/zkbYEOI6Alhz9k9e77v///vfC cG
A27GyNdgLjIyXaSRbCPbk8XADk7aS4ZIb6Ioi eoW/L/BIgdVnygJNjFQEfT5BDWv9SW37POJAV GW
Nity0J/ISS0+wcILUkBUQ4sUgU9sUQRBKvCKL V4ffNVNsrJNFiXV3OwLChbZz7lhosUtSKqgNE au
TZlioJJrFRRuk+wOBiwYgxcKFFnlVKFWEWEWp wKmWQ35hVQxsBXYqQJv5xWubYMUauNCdjGwkR dV
rtmHnm+UUIe3wfOWxlqPJ01baQMiC8HUo9Xc+
GkTPC1yewX3XoGvjAqNZrN34kazlra0NmgEHT 51
9BA0lnb950HNS3dMTU1dhGTOdEiCgt49ykBZq M5Xqc4EgtpFdXbQrMOzBr1Cu66e/ANW3U2QM+
+Y
UusEt4pTSRAkSbOp+e0A0zUzgaDZnEfey8/Pz yKZrnpjMqpOY5l2cdLt8FdGt5ficVPkoj1tct Kh
UjpURoec2uzSxdaUJUvTl2U5cvOXryxcXfxoS Vn5mieeXP9UbCg0u8K3uSzcfBk6nhrgLtBs+d u9
/f39A/NMnum47n36OGTrldlOuPTYx5ahB0lS0 fgL1pF922jX7Yys6rWTCfok2XYo4myOwuPdxe ff
H+vW5yh78JPvfqgxkczrTqMdhVvH8WIwkKzgy wNE7vrHaHKseouPy6/0t1VOp7NsOrQDen7Jla Li
jrDrtff9PTg4OKRnl7n/xdHR0WGSMesAxy0Ng SvWK3EBbdOqmXD9arPZrHrA3ZpYcm3rq6qqKv RQ
Wal3kX5Ixki7frm0+cSS/b2goOqjULrzBKw1X aBJy67Cf88eeggV55zOu/qG41uapZbeOjdeHK Vi
VuNjG3iHFAfK9XzSDwfEgTWHMZ+fj6B2gGbzO oaRFen5TPSj9tND8Mn7OhMKUg58TDWQ3Rvz8E mq
ugmZo6L4HDsHW3B7NJ+iC52oR0wX10e7xh56l xcnfYNCoFny2ikEEcsnPFExcvz48dNRfL5Emz sX
+FAMzVpHIJLREXT/1hmcD5Y+eG/+bReXSH4QW VYQfKf+ZTRjnsSY1x0w6NeCyG9u6IN0lkRplD WM
Lf/C6J6KC2WvOgF8/4JiuFHC+Hk0mlWFjx4dV Pgj7TiaA1VztnDo5JG4UIXvNmhR5bniQLl6tH X1
Uc1AHUw1Jvo5RS2zcJLbK8MBpF2b7PjuVokX2 nG3FHfx3FKdUzBQkxW3keKctOtyxrqenp5eIG lk
ZtVlsm8S2wUen3kaobE3L0Nxrfp655Y0gwS6C SYZr6gJj3bdubAHbn81d0VJW+fOcyjNF6P2Od ZN
FoEML6dVVmWlWm4TlGqxVVS18U6/PzLOxON6V RGkFtVr10Z+QeDTcLeysuFpIWRBh6Po8SRzQV Wu
bLDgS2VDmoAP1GfQRO1NPLuZ93j3+PROOnV9C je6I9KhHPBZQUAE1CoU61w/g1hJJmE21sw6YZ /s
C6rCbALvY3AEY1sAkor1bMpIEYxpFrKTWsiy4 8MUYpiVKLKc/qN457smkz6Edf6EyCiGiYFhbW dS
oGaOKJiLyI7qHggmLzyM5e2axGLpBhiaSYqFS bJ9Dyx+j4LBanEsDANJK85AmvxgOml+SJqJWR wD
E574/FkoY2Fs0q4RTFeBdgpXY8WZuXYxsDjTL wZUWaqS2yQQUCbSV23ALfp88PMsG03eOvNCmj YV
azQ9Q1PgdnxrmWN/bnbkaUTPkck7/bCqnVMUL oR3cGGsRNnUXOxFTIHRREBYBhLinuGPDYcEx6 F2
EeA4MFxJJZCMlWYzGiMuZ33+GjJlahFlYGZfN GVvV8RAK/phqZNueslc32NTtmAzIhg7opJ3qW /o
MyaDdl2f+rG2lYKMvpY93Le29bEFWZkxq9Xnk CGqwKpjmlWUd3Qu0+p0YxGq8t0oIssjROaTg1 G3
h6yxFg8wCUxKrOri+/z8MBb46GDm2jvAmJklM TD38Xjif7a6juc=