Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 21, 2008 | 1:10 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 22, 2008
  • Weekly 4th Place November 26, 2008

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey guys, we're still adding features to this game and improving it. If you have suggestions for new features, please let me know! We're determined to make this the greatest online physics game of all time :)

*********** EDIT: November 21, 3:50pm PST ***********
Thanks for all the great feedback and kind words so far, everyone! Very much appreciated! And thanks to NG for the front page link! XD

Please keep those suggestions coming; we're listening!

*********** EDIT: November 22, 10:50am PST ***********
w00t! Daily feature award! Thanks so much guys! And thanks for all the comments. We're reading everything, and are taking notes. You'll see some of your suggested features in the game soon!

*********** EDIT: November 22, 11:10am PST ***********
Our server is getting pummeled with database traffic! If you get a "Database error" or "Can't connect to server" error, please just try again! We'll work on improving the situation as soon as we can!

*********** EDIT: November 23, 1:12am PST ***********
Well, it's past one in the morning, but I think I've finally got the server issues fixed! If you have any more problems, please let me know!

And thanks for your continued comments and support! It's very motivating to read your feedback :) Thank you very much.

*********** EDIT: November 24, 1:49pm PST ***********
Ok, so it looks like a LOT of people are playing IncrediBots! Our new server held up for a while, but now it's starting to buckle under the load. We'll need an even MORE massive server! We'll make that change tonight. In the meantime, if you get a server error, please just try again! It will work eventually :)

Thanks again, players! I thank you for crushing our servers with your awesome creations!

*********** EDIT: November 25, 9:26pm PST ***********
So, we're on to our THIRD server now, and you guys are still killing it with traffic! Thanks! I guess? :)

We're working on improving the server response times, and we're working on new features, too! Thanks for all your feedback!

*********** EDIT: November 29, 1:08pm PST ***********
Sorry about the server downtime last night, guys! We're still working on setting up a more reliable server system... once we've got it running, all of our troubles will be gone! Then we can work on some awesome new features for you to play with, like thrusters/rockets! :)

*********** EDIT: December 5th, 10:51am PST ***********
Hey guys! Just wanted to let you know that we are still reading every suggestion you make, and that we will be adding new features soon. We're almost ready to roll out our new database system, and after that we'll focus on adding fun new features! Thanks again for your support and votes! XD

*********** EDIT: December 9th, 8:54am PST ***********
YES! IncrediBots was in the top 5 games of the month, for November! XD Thanks so much for your support, everyone! NG is the best!

Reviews


BluntbowsBluntbows

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 13, 2011

INCREDI-BlE

awesome game, i had alot of fun making robots. I made a robot that was pretty cool, but once i tried to load it again it wouldnt work so i kinda lost it :l. Oh well it was fun and ill defintly play it again. PS, Clubvullian this game is great and i dont see why you cant read a few instructions.


People find this review helpful!

Demn628Demn628

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2011

BRILLIANT!!!

Freaking.... awesome


People find this review helpful!

doctorwhodrwho1doctorwhodrwho1

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2011

command to @clubvullian

are you under 8? or do you just dont like reading. if you read it you woild of loved this game! i mean. no one here apart from you hates this game! look. everyone thinks your revew is usless. no offense but you need to read more. well. lets end that. and. this game is awsome! ive been playing this everywere! and i still cant get enough of it! 5/5


People find this review helpful!

clubvullianclubvullian

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars March 20, 2011

lame

its hard and boring u have to read so much



LeoandkkLeoandkk

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 25, 2011

awesome game

Style look like garry mod


People find this review helpful!