Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 19, 2008 | 5:18 PM EST
  • Daily Feature November 20, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 26, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Awesome
    Awesome These movies are awesome.

Author Comments

Okay so here's a much requested Gears of War parody, GEARS OF AWESOME enjoy!!

Reviews


Bat92Bat92

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

i Agree with XBigTK13X

i thought this was ok but it wasnt as funny as ure other awesome flashes and people do vote high cuz ure tghe great egoraptor


People find this review helpful!

DawnOfDuskDawnOfDusk

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

Great...

I love watching the same personality put on several popular video game characters over and over.... great.

Btw, for the 13-year old hentai lovers, the point of this review, is to point out Egoraptors lack of originality.


People find this review helpful!

subroofer1128subroofer1128

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

SO AWESOME

fantastic
made me lol irl
but why do their chest things have nipples?



Sprite37Sprite37

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

I swear...

I would love to live in your world for 10 minutes. Heck, even 5 minutes.



cantflymancantflyman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 19, 2008

Surprisingly Great

Usually I'm sort of strict when it comes to parodies, usually because when most people make parodies, they use unoriginal jokes and annoying gags. This however, was one of those rare gems that you find out of the usual huge pile of shit. The timing of the jokes was perfect, and the fact that it wasn't that long prevented putting filler jokes in just to waste time. Though that is also not necessarily a good thing, because the fact that it's less than a minute still leaves you hungry for more.

Overall, this was a great new addition to the Awesome series, and it might even be my new favorite awesome cartoon. I'm looking forward to seeing more work from you.


People find this review helpful!