Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 17, 2008 | 12:13 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 18, 2008
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 19, 2008

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

This is a cartoon about the greatest idea ever. Mind you, the cartoon itself is not the greatest idea ever, this is simply a cartoon ABOUT the greatest idea ever. Although I'd like to think the cartoon itself is a pretty okay idea, too.

Enjoy!

Reviews


HappyMasochistHappyMasochist

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 20, 2008

Not terrible...

It was wonderfully presented, but it wasn't really funny. Also, it seems to ride on that one joke that it is an "amazing" idea. Maybe if the comedy of the writing lived up to the quality of the presentation, it would've been a hit. Voice acting was a dud.

[/two cents]



interlooperinterlooper

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 22, 2008

dumbass

noob. the collision energies of the LHC are surpassed many-fold by cosmic rays hitting the earth's atmosphere trillions of times a day, for the last 4 billion years. The only difference is that we now make them happen inside a detector to study them.

Chance of the LHC distroying the world: *exactly* 0%. Unless you think we've just been incredibly lucky for the last 4 billion years.



Honestabe6659Honestabe6659

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2008

terrible

i give you 5 stars just cuz it doesnt loook like crap, but it was very boring and not funny or interesting at all it was just terrible and im very surprised its the top rated flash on newgrounds right now thats really stupid



NoodleNoodle

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 21, 2008

Too long

The only real good joke was "Well, that was rather anti-climactic"
Good little pun. All that build up to just shoot it down with science.

But in the end that's all it was. A very long pun. You do clean animations. But I have to say the voice acting was a little boring. You've done way better voicing before. All the voices in this were so bland, emotionless, and similar.

Maybe worth the one watch. But I almost didn't finish it.
Too slow with the pacing, and not enough jokes.


People find this review helpful!

malthexmalthex

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 27, 2008

hmmm...

it isnt so good...